top of page
IPRR_collage_26.jpg

WELCOME

Those who know, know. 

The Interior of BC is the best place to play, practice and live.

We can't wait to meet you!

YOUR NETWORK OF SUPPORT
Interior, BC
Divisions of Family
Practice Contacts

 

Rural and Remote
Clearwater | Merritt | Lillooet | Lytton | Revelstoke | Ashcroft | info@rrdfp.ca

Clearwater | Shelley Sim | ssim@rrdfp.ca

Merritt | Sarah Sandusky | ssandusky@rrdfp.ca

Lillooet & Lytton | info@rrdfp.ca

Revelstoke | info@rrdfp.ca

 

Central Interior Rural
100 Mile House | Williams Lake

Andrea Moe | amoe@cirdivision.ca 
info@cirdivision.ca

 

Central Okanagan
Kelowna | West Kelowna | Lake Country | Peachland

Amanda Oakes | aoakes@codivision.ca
recruitment@codivision.ca

East Kootenay
Cranbrook | Creston | Elkford | Fernie | Golden | Invermere | Kimberley | Sparwood

Andrea Gotaasagotaas@ekdivision.ca

Kootenay Boundary
Nelson | Castlegar | Fruitvale | Grand Forks | Greenwood | Kaslo | Midway | Nakusp | Rossland | Trail 

Rose Hoher | rhoher@kbdivision.ca 

kbdoctors@kbdivision.ca

 

Shuswap North Okanagan
Vernon | Lumby | Armstrong | Enderby | Sicamous | Salmon Arm | Sorrento

Tracey Kirkman | tkirkman@snodivision.ca

 

South Okanagan Similkameen
Penticton | Summerland | Oliver | Osoyoos | Keremeos | Princeton
info@sosdivision.ca

 

Thompson Okanagan
Kamloops | Barriere | Sun Peaks | Chase | Logan Lake | North Shuswap

Chelsea Brookes | cbrookes@thompsondivision.ca 

recruitment@thompsondivision.ca

WHO WE ARE

We are a group of family physicians and recruitment leads representing all eight Interior BC Divisions of Family Practice, including three rural and remote chapters. We aim to support family physician recruitment, retention, and retirement for all communities within the Interior through collaboration with one another and Interior Health.  We foster collaboration between Divisions and partners such as the Ministry of Health, HMBC, and RCCbc.  

 

The IPRR was established in October 2019 with funding provided by FPSC and sponsorship provided by the Interior Division Network.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page